Interview on Voices of the ElePHPant

by pschwisow

When I was at php|tek 12 a few weeks ago, I had the pleasure of recording an episode of the Voices of the ElePHPant Podcast with The Cal Evans. The episode published today, so I guess I’m now #internetfamous. In all honesty, I was pretty nervous about it, so I’ll be listening along with everyone else to hear what I said. I know I talked about PHP User Groups, Community, and Conferences.

One thing I intended to do was thank all the wonderful sponsors who helped Lake / Kenosha PHP get off the ground with the generous donations of “swag” for the new members.  I’ll take the time to thank them now:

Thank you all for your generous support of of the community, and thank you also to the other companies who generously provided the next round of giveaways for LKPUG and many other user groups at php|tek this year.

